Cleveland Heritage Medal Design 
Below are images from the 2017 Cleveland Heritage Medal Luncheon 
The 2017 recipients of the inaugural Cleveland Heritage Medal uphold the legacy of the greatest leaders from our city’s long history. These honorees were selected by a committee made up of other dedicated community and corporate leaders. The 2017 Heritage Medal Recipients were Carole F. Hoover, Samuel H. Miller, Albert B. Ratner, and Michael R. White. The 2017 ceremony was held at Cleveland's City Hall in the Rotunda. 
Back to Top